Astrology and Colors: Discovering Your Zodiac Sign's Lucky Color

Lucky Color: Red Aries, being a fire sign ruled by Mars, resonates with the bold and energetic vibes of the color red. 

1. Aries :

Lucky Color: Green Taurus, an earth sign ruled by Venus, finds harmony in the calming and nurturing energy of green. 

2. Taurus :

Lucky Color: Yellow Gemini, an air sign ruled by Mercury, embraces the brightness and intellect of the color yellow. 

3. Gemini : 

Lucky Color: Silver Cancer, a water sign ruled by the Moon, finds comfort in the gentle and intuitive vibes of the color silver. 

4. Cancer :

Lucky Color: Gold Leo, a fire sign ruled by the Sun, shines brightly with the regal and confident energy of gold.  

5. Leo:

Lucky Color: Navy Blue Virgo, an earth sign ruled by Mercury, finds solace in the sophistication and practicality of navy blue 

6. Virgo :

Lucky Color: Pink Libra, an air sign ruled by Venus, exudes harmony and balance with the gentle and charming energy of pink. 

7. Libra :

Lucky Color: Maroon Scorpio, a water sign ruled by Mars and Pluto, embraces the intensity and mystery of the color maroon. 

8. Scorpio :

Lucky Color: Purple Sagittarius, a fire sign ruled by Jupiter, finds inspiration in the spiritual and adventurous energy of purple.  

9. Sagittarius :

Lucky Color: Black Capricorn, an earth sign ruled by Saturn, finds strength in the elegance and authority of black.  

10. Capricorn : 

Lucky Color: Blue Aquarius, an air sign ruled by Uranus and Saturn, embraces the innovative and intellectual vibes of the color blue. 

11. Aquarius : 

Lucky Color: Sea Green Pisces, a water sign ruled by Neptune and Jupiter, finds serenity in the calming and imaginative energy of sea green. 

12. Pisces :  


worlds 2 rarest zodiac sign